• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

એમપી, છત્તીસગઢ, રાજસ્થાન, મિઝોરમ, તેલંગાનામાં ચૂંટણી તારીખોનું એલાન


ચૂંટણી પંચે શનિવારે મધ્યપ્રદેશ, છત્તીસગઢ, રાજસ્થાન, તેલંગાના અને મિઝોરમમાં ચૂંટણીની તારીખોની જાહેરાત કરી છે. મુખ્ય ચૂંટણી કમિશનર ઓ.પી. રાવતે જણાવ્યું હતું કે મધ્યપ્રદેશ અને મિઝોરમ મતદાન 28 નવેમ્બરના રોજ થશે.

મધ્યપ્રદેશમાં એવું માનવામાં આવે છે કે ચૂંટણી ભારતીય જનતા પક્ષ અને ભારતીય રાષ્ટ્રીય કોંગ્રેસ વચ્ચે સીધી રાજકીય લડાઈ હશે. જ્યારે શિવરાજસિંહ ચૌહાણ સરકાર સતત 4 થી મુદત જીતવાની કોશિશ કરશે, 2003 પછી ભારતીય રાષ્ટ્રીય કોંગ્રેસ રાજ્ય જીતવા માટે લડશે.

લાઇવ અપડેટ્સ અહીં વાંચો..

Assembly Elections

Read More

English summary
Assembly Elections in 5 States Including Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan, EC May Announce Date

For Breaking News from Gujarati Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more