• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Live: ભૂપેશ બઘેલ બન્યા છત્તીસગઢના નવા સીએમ, લીધા શપથ


નવી દિલ્હીઃ મધ્ય પ્રદેશ, રાજસ્થાન અને છત્તીસગઢમાં આજે નવા મુખ્યમંત્રી પોતાના પદની અને ગુપ્તતાના શપથ લેશે. ત્રણેય રાજ્યોમાં કોંગ્રેસ તરફથી સીએમના નામોનું એલાન કર્યા બાદ મધ્ય પ્રદેશના મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે કમલનાથ, રાજસ્થાનના સીએણ તરીકે અશોક ગેહલોત અને છત્તીસગઢના સીએણ તરકે ભૂપેશ બઘેલ શપથ લેશે. માનવામાં આવી રહ્યું છે કે વિપક્ષના કેટલાય મોટા નેતા શપથ ગ્રહણ સમારોહમાં સામેલ થઈ શકે છે. વાંચો, ત્રણેય રાજ્યોમાં શપથ ગ્રહણ સમારોહની દરેક પળની લાઈવ અપડેટ...

bhupesh baghel

Read More

English summary
Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh will officially get new chief ministers onMonday as Ashok Gehlot, Kamal Nath and Bhupesh Baghel will take oath as Chief Ministers in state capitals–Jaipur, Bhopal and Raipur, respectively here is live updates
ઝડપી સમાચાર અપડેટ
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more