• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

લોકસભા 2019: 542 લોકસભા સીટો પર ચૂંટણી પુરી: ચૂંટણી પંચ


નવી દિલ્હીઃ લોકસભા ચૂંટણીના આખરી તબક્કામાં આજે 8 રાજ્યોની 59 સીટ પર મતદાન થનાર છે. આ તબક્કામાં ઉત્તર ભારતના હિમાચલ પ્રદેશ અને પંજાબથી લઈ પશ્ચિમ બંગાળ સધી મતદાન થનાર છે. ભલે સીટના હિસાબે આ રાઉન્ડ બહુ મહત્વનો ન હોય પરંતુ આ તબક્કામાં કેટલાય હાઈપ્રોફાઈલ સીટનો મુકાબલો છે. પૂર્વી યૂપીની વારાણસી, ગોરખપુર અને ગાઝીપુર જેવી હાઈ પ્રોફાઈલ સીટ પર રોચક જંગ જોવા મળી રહી છે. બીજી બાજુ પશ્ચિમ બંગાળમાં મમતા બેનરજીનો ગઢ કહેવાતી 9 લોકસભા સીટ પર પણ મતદાન થનાર છે. આ કારણે જ ચૂંટણીના આખરી તબક્કામાં પૂર્વાંચલ, બિહારથી લઈ બંગાળ સુધી રાજકીય હલચલ વધી ગઈ છે.

lok sabha elections 2019

Read More

English summary
Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live: polling held at 59 seat of 8 state in 7th phase of election

For Breaking News from Gujarati Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more