• search

Live: છત્તીસગઢ વિધાનસભાનું બીજા તબક્કા માટે મતદાન શરૂ

Subscribe to Oneindia News
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    નવી દિલ્હીઃ છત્તીસગઢ વિધાનસભા ચૂંટણી માટે આજે બીજા અને અંતિમ તબક્કાનું મતદાન થઈ રહ્યું છે. બીજા તબક્કા અંતર્ગત છત્તીસગઢની 72 વિધાનસભા સીટ પર આજે મતદાન થવા જઈ રહ્યું છે. પાછલા 15 વર્ષથી છત્તીસગઢની સત્તામાં રહેલ ભાજપ અને મુખ્ય વિપક્ષી દળ કોંગ્રેસ ઉપરાંત આ વખતે ચૂંટણી મેદાનમાં અજીત જોગીની પાર્ટી જનતા કોંગ્રેસ છત્તીસગઢ અને માયાવતીની બસપા પણ પોતાની કિસ્મત અજમાવી રહ્યા છે. અજીત જોગી અને માયાવતી વચ્ચે થયેલ ગઠબંધનને પ્રદેશના રાજકીય સમીકરણોને અતિ મહત્વનાં માનવામાં આવી રહ્યાં છે. આકરી સુરક્ષા વચ્ચે છત્તીસગઢમાં સવારે 7 વાગ્યાથી સાંજે 5 વાગ્યા સુધી મતદાન થશે. અહીં વાંચો છત્તીસગઢમાં વોટિંગના દરેક પળની લાઈવ અપડેટ..

    chhattisgarh election

    Read More

    English summary
    Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Second Phase Polling Live Updates.

    For Breaking News from Gujarati Oneindia
    Get instant news updates throughout the day.

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more