• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

લોકસભાના ત્રીજા તબક્કામાં 6 વાગ્યા સુધીમાં સરેરાશ 61.62% ટકા મતદાન થયું


નવી દિલ્હીઃ આજે ત્રીજા તબક્કામાં 14 રાજ્યોમાં કુલ 117 લોકસભાની સીટ પર મતદાન થશે. ગુજરાતની તમામ 26 અને કેરળની તમામ 20 સીટ ઉપરાંત કર્ણાટકની 14, મહારાષ્ટ્રની 14, ઉત્તર પ્રદેશની 10, છત્તીસગઢની 7, ઓરિસ્સાની 6, બિહારની 5, પશ્ચિમ બંગાળની 5, આસામની 14, ઉત્તર પ્રદેશની 10, છત્તીસગઢની 7, ઓરિસ્સાની 6, બિહારની 5 પશ્ચિમ બંગાળની 5, આસામની 4, ગોવાની 2, દાદરા નગર હવેલીની 1, દીવ દમણની 1, જમ્મુ કાશ્મીર અને ત્રિપુરાની 1-1 લોકસભા સીટ સામેલ છે.


Read More

English summary
lok sabha elections live: polling held on 117 seats in 3rd phase elections
ઝડપી સમાચાર અપડેટ
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more